Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Office hours 8.30am - 4.30pm term time only

 

Holiday Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Days: Monday 23rd to Tuesday 24th August 2021 (School Closed)

First day back from holidays: Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Mid-Term Break: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes: Thursday 16th December 2021

Jubilee Day: Friday 17th December 2021 (School Closed)

 

Spring Term 2022

Teacher Day: TBC 2022 (School Closed)

School Opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School Opens: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes: Friday 8th July 2022

Teacher Day: TBC 2022 (School Closed)

 

 

Holiday Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Days: Wednesday 24th to Thursday 25th August 2022 (School Closed)

August Bank Holiday: Monday 29th August 2022

First day back from holidays: Tuesday 30th August 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Teacher Days: TBC (School Closed)

New Year Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023

School Opens: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Mid-Term Break: Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

School Closes: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

School Opens: Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (School Closed)

Mid-Term Break: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes: Wednesday 12th July 2023

Teacher Day: TBC 2023 (School Closed)