Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Office hours 8.30am - 4.30pm term time only

 

Holiday Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Teacher Days: Wednesday 24th to Thursday 25th August 2022 (School Closed)

August Bank Holiday: Monday 29th August 2022

First day back from holidays: Tuesday 30th August 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

New Year Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023

School Opens: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Mid-Term Break: Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

Teacher Day: Friday 10th March 2023 (School Closed)

School Closes: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

School Opens: Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (School Closed)

Mid-Term Break: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes: Friday 14th July 2023

Holiday Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

Teacher Days: Wednesday 23rd to Thursday 24th August 2023 (School Closed)

August Bank Holiday: Monday 28th August 2023 (School Closed)

First day back from holidays: Tuesday 29th August 2023

Mid-Term Break: Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2023

School Closes: Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Teacher Days: TBC

School Opens: Monday 8th January 2024

Mid-Term Break: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

School Closes: Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

School Opens: Monday 8th April 2024

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024 (School Closed)

Mid-Term Break: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2024

School Closes: Tuesday 9th July 2024