Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Office hours 8.30am - 4.30pm term time only

Holiday Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Days: Monday 24th August, Tuesday 25th August (School Closed)

First day back from holidays: Wednesday 26th August 2020

Mid-Term Break: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020

School Closes: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Day: Monday 4th January (School Closed)

School Opens: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mid-Term Break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

School Closes: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

School Opens: Monday 12th April 2021

Mid-Term Break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School Closes: Friday 9th July 2021

Teacher Day: Monday 12th July, Tuesday 13th July (School Closed)


Holiday Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Days: Monday 23rd to Tuesday 24th August 2021 (School Closed)

First day back from holidays: Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Mid-Term Break: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Teacher Day: TBC 2022 (School Closed)

School Opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School Opens: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-Term Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes: Friday 8th July 2022

Teacher Day: TBC 2022 (School Closed)